maioloans.blogg.se

Tower of pizza in metairie
Tower of pizza in metairie











tower of pizza in metairie tower of pizza in metairie

Mmmmm! The toppings on the pizza were a fair amount. It was that golden hue with little brown splotches where the cheese bubbled up from the pizza oven.

tower of pizza in metairie

I mean come on, you can never have too much cheese on a pizza, right? The crust is a hand tossed crust that can skew a little towards the thin side, but it has great flavor and it was baked perfectly. When it comes to pizza, I always order it with extra cheese. Tower can be a little pricey, but then again this is honest to goodness pizza from scratch. I ordered my pie with extra cheese, pepperoni, mushrooms and black olives. A waitress greeted me took my name (and bang) there was my pizza. I don’t think there was an empty table in the place. The gal told me it would be ready in twenty minutes.













Tower of pizza in metairie